Jane Dron

“On April 19, 2015 I had change to go on this wonderful trip by the ferry and then the train to see my wonderful and amazing friend who had his own performance at one of the halls at Hunter College. The whole concert was very organized, the performers themselves new the pieces and played beautifully without any mistakes. The hall was half full, but it didn’t matter, the pieces that they played were written by the wonderful late Iosif Andriasov. I was accompanied by my 6 year old son, who sat through the entire performance without moving a muscle. There is just something about classical music, that when it’s being played it takes to this unimaginable place that is hard to explain. I would love to attend many more of these types of events. Overall my son and I had a great time!”

www.andriasovstore.com

